What’s new

I don’t know why, I just haven’t been in the mood for posting lately. I sit down and try but I just can’t get my thoughts together.
There have been some pretty challenging situations at work lately and my energy has been focused there at times. I’ll post more on that later when I’ve had more time to process. I feel like something big is about to happen, but I’m not exactly sure what.

Elliot is doing great. He’s growing so fast! I can’t belive it, he’s discovering new things every day. It’s awesome to watch as he learns new things about the world. Lately he’s been doing a lot of flailing his arms and legs and cooing. It’s very fun.

I’ll be heading off to Portland this week for the Northwest District All Workers Conference. It will just be Wed-Friday but it should be a nice break from Fairbanks. The weather has been below zero and I could do without that for a couple days.

So here is my real reason for posting… great footage of little E.

1 Comment

Filed under Elliot, Life

One response to “What’s new

  1. holeinhead

    I love these videos:) Thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

