Updates I’ve forgotten about

I was roaming around the house and realized I hadn’t posted any updates with photos of the nursery. It is adorable if I do say so myself. We’ve had fun adding things to it to get ready for his arrival. Now we just need a baby! (Any time now would be great…)

The best part is that almost everything in the room have been hand-me-downs. The crib was bought from a friend-of-a-friend for a steal, the dresser is something Andy brought into our marriage, the lamps I got at a garage sale for $5, the curtains are re-purposed shower curtains… I love it.

And then there is all the OTHER stuff that has been generously gifted to us. The clothes, the toys, the gadgets… even Rupert seems to like it.

2 Comments

Filed under Baby Updates

2 responses to “Updates I’ve forgotten about

  1. what a great room! I’m getting so anxious to hear some news! praying 4u!

  2. Ingrid

    Oh my gosh…greatest room ever! Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

