The Reunion Tour

I let a friend borrow my ipod while he was on vacation for two weeks. I thought, “Two weeks, no problem! I can live without it for two measly weeks…”

I imagine some of the greatest reunion scenes in cinematic history were not as sweet as having my little friend back in my hands. Since, I have been really enjoying the music that I have. I am usually a very restless music collector– never really happy with my current collection. Our time apart has made me much more appreciative.

So… here are my favorites for the Reunion Week:

Derek Webb

Something Corporate

John Mayer

Elliott Smith

Ben Folds

Guster

The Get Up Kids

The Weatherthans

Howie Day

Marvin Gaye

Todd Agnew

Nirvana

Reel Big Fish

This might be cause for a new playlist…

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, Recommendations

Leave a Reply

