hard work & not so hard work

I am not real big on hard labor, but I am learning a lot about it. We have started clearing our land. Andy cuts the trees down and chops them up and I move all the wood into piles. Oye. I’m sore.

BUT… I have had some time to create two more little weird creatures. This is really fun! I am really enjoying learning more about sewing and being able to create something that is just fun! I am working on one for Kali– I have to get it done before she goes to China. I have some fun ideas brewing. It may involve me knitting mini leg-warmers. Tee hee.

dscf0861.jpg

dscf0869.jpg

dscn0408.jpg


2 Comments

Filed under Life

2 responses to “hard work & not so hard work

  1. Kali

    I love that you make Andy pose with your stuffed animals!
    I got some stories for you, i’ll try and call you tonight.

  2. tiapugh

    it was his idea! i swear!

Leave a Reply

