Finally a moment to rest.

Actually this isn’t even a moment to rest, I am currently shoveling my lunch into my mouth with one hand and typing with another. I apologize for any mistakes. It has been a busy couple of weeks and it doesn’t like the madness will be letting up any time soon.

Ahh the Christmas season is upon us. I am frantically finishing some coursework and trying to pull together work stuff before Christmas. We got all of our Christmas shopping done which is a complete miracle. I heart Amazon.com. We have no plans yet for Christmas which is sad. We don’t even have a tree (also sad). Andy promised that next year we can finally have a tree. I’m hoping so.

Besides school work and church my days (and evenings) have been crowded with Christmas parties, Christmas concerts, Christmas shopping, wrapping Christmas gifts, sending Christmas cards… this is the first year I might be tired of Christmas before it even gets here. Nahh… I think I still love it even though it makes me crazy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

