11 days

I MUST POST LIKE THIS BECAUSE IT IS EXACTLY HOW I FEEL. I ALREADY CAN’T SLEEP AT NIGHT… HOW AM I GOING TO LOOK LIKE A PRETTY, PRETTY PRINCESS IF I HAVE BAGS UNDER MY EYES! AHH, BUT WHO CARES I AM TOO EXCITED. I FEEL LIKE I DID AS A KID AS THE DAYS DREW NEARER TO CHRISTMAS. BUT THIS IS A GIFT THAT WILL LAST… gasp… FOR-E-VER. WOW. TODAY I WILL FINALLY GET MY WHOLE WEDDING DRESS. AWESOME. I HAVE SHOES (TOTALLY OBNOXIOUS BEADED SHOES– WHICH I LOVE) AND EVERYTHING. NOW I HAVE TO GET MY WORK STUFF IN ORDER SO I DON’T GET FIRED WHILE I’M AWAY. I HAVE BEEN PUTTING THAT OFF. TONIGHT THE “CHURCH LADIES” ARE TAKING ME OUT FOR FANCY “FAREWELL TO BEING SINGLE” DINNER AT THE VALATA. SHOULD BE A GOOD TIME. THESE ARE MY SAME MARGARITA DRINKING, BEER SWIGGING, TABLE DANCING “CHURCH LADIES”. YIKES. WE’LL SEE HOW IT GOES. HOPEFULLY THERE WILL BE NO PICTURES. 🙂 WELL I NEED TO LAY OFF THE COFFEE AND GET BACK TO WORK!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “11 days

  1. Jayme

    Take deep breaths…cry when you need to:)….and find at least one person you can freak out to about about the things that on any other day you would let roll off your back!

Leave a Reply

