yeah God

The last 48 hours have been a constant demonstration of God’s faithfulness. On Saturday night I was feeling so low. I felt like a total failure, and that I was just in the way of ministry. That continued on through Sunday morning. Things just weren’t pulling together like I planned. It was tough. Then I had some great connections with a few important people and it was great! The thing I learned the most is that I need help. I need a support system. I need a group of people who are passionate about the same ministries that I am. I was never meant to do this ministry alone. And God has given me that… at least its starting to grow. He is working something in this place that is going to do great things. I am so glad that my outlook and my attitude has changed. What a relief!

To God be the Glory.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “yeah God

  1. Kali

    it’s amazing how much your perspective can change when you add some encouragement and love!

  2. Jayme

    How true that we are not meant to do this alone:) I think I’m having the same problems…finding a support system that is passionate about the same ministries that I am.

  3. Kali

    you are such a nerd! you have a countdown to your wedding!
    What will i do with you?

Leave a Reply

