Celebrations

Today I am celebrating some fantastic things in my life that have been revealed to me.

I am proud to be someone who is not dependent on other people, and at the same time able to appreciate the support of others.

I am also proud to have made a choice and not look back.

I am excited that I am being transformed into the person that God has created me to be.

I am grateful for people that love and challenge me.

I am thankful for relationships that are not perfect (and don’t pretend to be).

I am blown away by the persistent love and grace of my God.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

