Eeeeeessssshhhhhh…..

That is the sound I make when I have too much to do and don’t know where to begin. Actually… its not that bad. I have a lot to do, but it feels good. I’m pretty sure I can actually get it all done well, too, which is amazing. Andy got back from Iowa last night. Its good to have him back. Things are all settled for Vegas… man am I excited. I wonder what a bunch of DCE’s in Vegas will do. Probably nothing exciting. 🙂 But I have been surprised before. I wrote out my first rent check today (at least in AK). OUCH. My hand was actually shaking. It was sad. But I have an awesome place to live, so no complaints. Saw some awesome northern lights last night. That might be the only plus of -42 degrees. Well… off to more of my life.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Eeeeeessssshhhhhh…..

  1. Kali

    This is off topic, but Phil Johnson will be in Fairbanks in the beginning of February to visit one of his interns. Just thought you might want to know.
    I found out i will be doing my field work at Faith in Hugo. I’ve never been there, but it should be fun and exciting. (well maybe not so fun and exciting but at least educational)
    Miss you tons!

Leave a Reply

