excitement

I’m going home this Wednesday for Thanksgiving. I am SO excited. I can’t wait to see some of my extended family that I haven’t seen since before I left for Fairbanks. Also, while I’m home, I’m going to pack up all of my stuff and have movers come to pick it up. ITS ALL FALLING TOGETHER! I just got my plane ticket, I’m officially going to be a resident of the state of AK on December 29th at 12:32am. SHEESH! I love the holidays. Thanksgiving might be better than Christmas because it just means that the whole Christmas “season” is beginning. The girls around here and I are planning a CHRISTMAS EXTRAVAGANZA for the 12th. Totally sweet.

P.S. KOOL108 started playing Christmas music already.

thats killer.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

