grace

Today is a grace day… and what I mean by that is today I’ve finally stopped, opened my eyes and seen the grace that God has poured out for me. Today I worked with some awesome people on campus to lead a chapel at Our Savior. It was a little stressful for me, but once it was all over I heard the quiet voice of God working through some friends. That quiet voice was saying… “Tia, you took an opportunity that I gave you… now let me work.” I was stressed because I wanted to do a good job. I wanted to do the best I could. But God reminded me once again that He is bigger than me. He took the words I spoke, and the songs we sang and used them for his purpsoes. Thanks, God, I needed a reminder.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

